They owe me $316 from august. There site says paid by the 10th of every month. Well still no payment and is almost the end of the month. Please do not join this site will be waste of your time. The owneer of the site claims to be working for elitecommissions i dont know how true that is. I also have been told he is school kid. Do any of you know places i can post wanrings about the site where everyone goes to look and see if they should join and program or not. If so please let me know thanks so much
Page 1 of 1
www.shellcash.com scam site dont both joining it
#2
Posted 28 September 2008 - 05:12 PM
We are not going to pay a member if all they did was fraud. You clearly violated our terms by using proxy servers, entering false information and invalid credit cards. Our advertisers have complained to us with pretty solid evidence and requested us to close your account. We are not getting paid for your earnings, and we will not be paying you. As for elitecommission, a member of the network endorsed shellcash, thus giving him part ownership....he does not take place in any activities. Oh and by the way, for any other gpt reading this, I hope you understand when I tell you this member is Samantha Shepard.
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1
1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sites that may be related to this thread:

Help










