Page 1 of 1
Tulip 520 Ptr Come out, come out wherever you are
#1 Guest_Inactive_*
Posted 26 May 2006 - 06:26 AM
Grrr, I think I have yet again been scammed with a PTR. I'm talking about Tulip 520. I reached my very first payout 'ever' today, and decided to cash out my $5. No problem in this area, but when I went to check my stats just a few minutes ago, guess what? Their site has gone MIA (missing in action). Seriously, it is no where to be found, it has been completely replaced by a different website, which has nothing to do with Tulip 520, (or ANY ptr for that matter). Has this ever happened to any one of you before? Could it be that they have now blocked my IP address since I requested payout and they don't feel like paying up? If possible, can somebody else here check to see if they can get their site to come up from their IP address? I just want to know for sure if I have indeed been scammed. I can't even go thru Yahoo or Google, because I get the same thing; a website I have never even heard of. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post a link here for them, but it's an obvious one (if that helps). You know, www.theirprogramname.com. Man, am I ever upset, that was ALOT of clicking to reach my payout, and I was a good and honest searcher. The main reason I am asking someone else to check out the site is because if I feel I have really been scammed, I want to know because I started a downline here for this program. I wouldn't feel right not pointing out a scam if I indeed know it is one. If it is, and if anybody else is signed up under me, I am sorry if you have been (or get) taken, too. I somewhat feel to blame if this is the case. Why can't all PTR's be like Tosun, Tinkly and Lucky Biz? At least they are honest and pay up, (each and every time), and one can feel good about recommending them. Anyway, if anyone here can give me their feelings on this, I'd sure appreciate it. Thanx, all.
#2
Posted 26 May 2006 - 08:16 AM
Tata...I checked the Tulip520 link, and, also got some other website! Looks like they may have lost their home....
I'm really sorry this has happened to you....You're right...it takes a lot of clicking to reach $5, and, we're helpless when something like this happens! :censor:
That was one reason I switched to low minimum payout programs.....you lose less when they don't pay! :(
I'm really sorry this has happened to you....You're right...it takes a lot of clicking to reach $5, and, we're helpless when something like this happens! :censor:
That was one reason I switched to low minimum payout programs.....you lose less when they don't pay! :(
#3 Guest_Taradab_*
Posted 26 May 2006 - 08:48 AM
Thanx, Booker. Ya, I had a real bad feeling after seeing (oops, NOT seeing) their website. Unbelievable what some people will do. And if you are getting the same thing as me, I can only assume that everyone else is too. Which, in turn, means that 'everybody', (not just me) has been, or will be, likely not paid. Man, that really bites. :angry: Well, what can I say, another one bites the dust. And I apologize (to everyone) for ever recommending it. I am so, so sorry! :(
#4
Posted 26 May 2006 - 03:13 PM
It's working for me. Is it still unavailable for you two??
-Brandon
-Brandon
ShrinkTheWeb - The most powerful & reliable fully automated website screenshot provider
#5 Guest_Taradab_*
Posted 26 May 2006 - 06:05 PM
Quote
It's working for me. Is it still unavailable for you two??
Hey, Brandon, you're right, it's back. How long it stays there, though, I don't know. So for any of my previous messages, please everybody, just go with your gut instinct on this program. Aside from that, I don't know what to tell you.
PS: BTW, thanx for checking it out for me, Brandon.
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1
1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sites that may be related to this thread:

Help












