Stumbled onto this one...Very limited info. at the site...I think it is a US thing..It is a WOM (word of mouth type site) Earn incentive points is what I read...Now what you can cash the points in for it never stated at the site??? Anyone here know anything about this site??? I think they mentioned something about sending out samples and you give them feedback... I gave it a shot...
http://www.buzzheads.com/index.php
Page 1 of 1
Buzzheads New To Me
#2
Posted 23 February 2006 - 02:31 PM
It seems similar to Bzz Agent. Worth giving a try, why not. Thanks so much again, Rockin, you never cease to amaze me B)
Take care,
Juli
Take care,
Juli
#3
Posted 23 February 2006 - 03:09 PM
I signed up...maybe it will be a good one to get in on. Guess it can't hurt to try right
:)
#4
Posted 24 February 2006 - 05:24 AM
Signed up a few days ago and never received confirmation e-mail.
#5
Posted 24 February 2006 - 09:48 AM
Hmmm?? I rec'd a confirmatiom email where I had to click a link to activate my account...You may wanna check your spam filter...
buzzheads@linhost147.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net to me
More options Feb 23 (22 hours ago)
Hello Rockin7E,
Thank you for registering, you can activate your account by going to the following link:(link omitted)
email=Rockin7E@
Thank you!
buzzheads@linhost147.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net to me
More options Feb 23 (22 hours ago)
Hello Rockin7E,
Thank you for registering, you can activate your account by going to the following link:(link omitted)
email=Rockin7E@
Thank you!
#6
Posted 25 February 2006 - 04:35 AM
Will try adding that e-mail to my whitelist and will let you know what comes of it Rockin. Thanx a bunch!
#7
Posted 25 July 2007 - 07:29 PM
I signed up and don't know about the email yet. I am on a contrary computer at the moment so I will have to sign in on mine to find out this info. Thanks for the link.
Share this topic:
Page 1 of 1
1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users
Sites that may be related to this thread:

Help












